This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
August
30
Friday 7:00 PM

The Colony High School vs. North Crowley

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Tommy Briggs Stadium, 4301 Blair Oaks Dr, The Colony, TX 75056 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/30/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
6
Friday 7:00 PM

The Colony High School vs. Reedy

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Tommy Briggs Stadium, 4301 Blair Oaks Dr, The Colony, TX 75056 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/6/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
4
Friday 7:00 PM

The Colony High School vs. Liberty

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Tommy Briggs Stadium, 4301 Blair Oaks Dr, The Colony, TX 75056 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/4/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
18
Friday 7:00 PM

The Colony High School vs. Lone Star

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Tommy Briggs Stadium, 4301 Blair Oaks Dr, The Colony, TX 75056 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/18/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
1
Friday 7:00 PM

The Colony High School vs. Independence

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Tommy Briggs Stadium, 4301 Blair Oaks Dr, The Colony, TX 75056 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/1/2019 @ 7:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...