This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
September
13
Friday 7:00 PM

Marcus High School Season Tickets 2019

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Marauder Stadium, 5707 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/13/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
13
Friday 7:00 PM

Marcus High School vs. Waxahachie

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Marauder Stadium, 5707 Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/13/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
27
Friday 7:00 PM

Marcus High School vs. Irving

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Marauder Stadium, 5707 Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/27/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
11
Friday 7:00 PM

Marcus High School vs. Hebron

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Marauder Stadium, 5707 Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/11/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
18
Friday 7:00 PM

Marcus High School vs. Coppell

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Marauder Stadium, 5707 Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/18/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
1
Friday 7:00 PM

Marcus High School vs. Irving MacArthur

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Marauder Stadium, 5707 Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/1/2019 @ 7:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...