This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
August
30
Friday 7:00 PM

Lewisville High School vs. Grand Prairie

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Max Goldsmith Stadium, 1098 West Main Street, Lewisville, TX 75067 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/30/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
13
Friday 7:00 PM

Lewisville High School vs. McKinney Boyd

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Max Goldsmith Stadium, 1098 West Main Street, Lewisville, TX 75067 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/13/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
4
Friday 7:00 PM

Lewisville High School vs. Irving MacArthur

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Max Goldsmith Stadium, 1098 West Main Street, Lewisville, TX 75067 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/4/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
25
Friday 7:00 PM

Lewisville High School vs. Irving Nimitz

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Max Goldsmith Stadium, 1098 West Main Street, Lewisville, TX 75067 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/25/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
8
Friday 7:00 PM

Lewisville High School vs. Marcus

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CST
Max Goldsmith Stadium, 1098 West Main Street, Lewisville, TX 75067 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/8/2019 @ 7:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...